St Ives: Class 1 - Foundation Stage

Teacher: Mrs Greaves (email: sjgreaves@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Head & Mrs Poole

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Davis & Mrs Jones

Learning Support Assistant: Mrs Alderson



Mousehole: Class 2 - Foundation Stage


Teacher: Ms Critchley (email: scritchley@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Head & Mrs Pooley

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Jones

Learning Support Assistant: Mrs Alderson & Mrs Hansen



Minack: Class 3 - Year 1

Teacher: Miss A Sadler (email: asadler@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Richards

Learning Support Assistant: Mrs Alderson and Mrs Hansen




Charlestown: Class 4 - Year 1 & 2


Teachers: Mrs Vigurs-Berry (email: vvberry@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Mr Armstrong (tarmstrong@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Jones,

Learning Support Assistant: Miss Van Ham & Mrs Sentance



Lanhydrock: Class 5 - Year 2

Teachers: Mrs Penrose (email: jpenrose@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Miss Ferguson (email: nferguson@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Stanton

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Hansen & Mrs Jaye



Heligan: Class 6 - Year 3

Teacher: Ms Shaw (email: ashaw@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistant: Miss H Richards






Fistral: Class 7 - Year 3 & 4

Teachers: Miss Massey (email: amassey@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk )

Teaching Assistant: Mrs King





Tintagel: Class 8 - Year 4

Teacher: Miss Meteyard (email: bmeteyard@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Perry




Fowey: Class 9 - Year 5

Teacher: Mrs Carr (email: dcarr@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Lance

Intervention: Mrs Evans & Mr Harbord

Learning Support Assistant: Miss Penhaligon & Mr Harbord



Falmouth: Class 10 - Year 5 & 6

Teacher: Mrs O'Kane (email: hokane@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Mr Wallis (email: head@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant: Mr Harbord

Intervention: Mrs Evans & Mr Harbord



Truro: Class 11 - Year 6

Teacher: Miss Smith (email: ksmith@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Evans

Learning Support: Mrs Sentance, Mrs James, Mrs Jaye & Mrs Alderson

Intervention: Mrs Evans & Mr Harbord