St Ives: Class 1 - Foundation Stage

Teacher: Mrs Greaves (email: sjgreaves@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Head & Mrs Poole

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Davis & Mrs Jones




Mousehole: Class 2 - Foundation Stage


Teacher: Ms Critchley (email: scritchley@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Head & Mrs Pooley

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Jones

Learning Support Assistant: Mrs Alderson & Mrs Hansen



Minack: Class 3 - Year 1

Teachers: Mrs Penrose (email: jpenrose@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Miss Ferguson (email: nferguson@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Richards

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Lowe & Mrs Jones

Learning Support Assistant: Mrs Hansen, Mrs McKenzie Miss Van Ham & Mrs Sentance


Charlestown: Class 4 - Year 1 & 2


Teacher: Mrs Vigurs-Berry (email: vvberry@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Mr Armstrong (tarmstrong@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Jones and Mrs Lowe





Lanhydrock: Class 5 - Year 2

Teachers: Mrs O'Kane (email: hokane@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Mrs Paxton (email: spaxton@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Stanton and Mrs Lowe





Heligan: Class 6 - Year 3

Teacher: Ms Shaw (email: ashaw@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistant: Miss H Richards & Mrs King






Fistral: Class 7 - Year 3 & 4

Teachers: Miss Massey (email: amassey@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk )

Teaching Assistant: Mrs King

Learning Support Assistant: Miss Penhaligon, Mrs Salmon & Mrs Maughan




Tintagel: Class 8 - Year 4

Teacher: Miss Rowe (email: orowe@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Fenton & Mrs King




Fowey: Class 9 - Year 5

Teacher: Mrs Carr (email: dcarr@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Lance, Mrs Evans & Mr Harbord

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Jaye & Mrs James



Falmouth: Class 10 - Year 5 & 6

Teacher: Mrs Gabriele (email: cgabriele@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Mr Armstrong (email: tarmstrong@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant: Mr Harbord & Mrs Evans

Learning Support: Mrs Sentance, Mrs James & Mrs Jaye


Truro: Class 11 - Year 6

Teacher: Miss Smith (email: ksmith@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Evans & Mr Harbord

Learning Support: Mrs Perry