St Ives: Class 1 - Foundation Stage

Teacher: Mrs Greaves (email: sjgreaves@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Head & Mrs Poole

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Davis & Mrs Jones




Mousehole: Class 2 - Foundation Stage


Teacher: Miss Smith (email: ksmith@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Head & Mrs Pooley

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Jones



Minack: Class 3 - Year 1

Teacher: Miss A Sadler (email: asadler@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Richards

Interventions: Mrs Davis, Mrs Richards, and Mrs Jones




Charlestown: Class 4 - Year 1 & 2


Teachers: Mrs Vigurs-Berry (email: vvberry@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Mr Armstrong (tarmstrong@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Jones,

Interventions: Mrs Davis, Mrs Richards, and Mrs Jones



Lanhydrock: Class 5 - Year 2

Teachers: Mrs Penrose (email: jpenrose@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Miss Ferguson (email: nferguson@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Stanton

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Alderson, Mrs Hansen & Mrs Jaye



Heligan: Class 6 - Year 3

Teacher: Ms Shaw (email: ashaw@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistant: Miss H Richards

Learning Support Assistants: Miss Van Ham and Mrs Sentance

Interventions: Mrs Evans and Miss Richards



Fistral: Class 7 - Year 3 & 4

Teachers: Miss Massey (email: amassey@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk )

Teaching Assistant: Mrs King

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Jaye and Mrs Alderson

Interventions: Mrs Evans and Miss Richards



Tintagel: Class 8 - Year 4

Teacher: Ms Critchley (email: scritchley@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Perry

Interventions: Mrs Evans and Miss Richards



Fowey: Class 9 - Year 5

Teacher: Mrs Carr (email: dcarr@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Lance

Intervention: Miss Penhaligon & Mr Harbord

Learning Support Assistant: Miss McNally


Falmouth: Class 10 - Year 5 & 6

Teacher: Miss Keane (email: akeane@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Perry

Learning Support Assistants: Miss Penhaligon and Mrs Hansen

Intervention: Miss Penhaligon & Mr Harbord



Truro: Class 11 - Year 6

Teacher: Mrs O'Kane (email: hokane@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants: Mr Harbord

Learning Support: Mrs James

Intervention: Miss Penhaligon & Mr Harbord